Amie Ormiston
Friday, August 19, 2011
Who would be doing the worse with an average or below average defense?
I totally think if Pitts d were only like even a 10th or 15th rank they would be horrible because they don't really have big scoring games.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment